Skip to main content

Contacts & Location

Contact Information





 

Daniel J. Patterson Campus
135 Taylor Road,
Room W115
Niagara on the Lake, ON L0S 1J0
905-641-2252 ext. 4165
nccareerservices@niagaracollege.ca

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Welland Campus
100 Niagara College Boulevard,
Room SE101
Welland, ON L3C 7L3
905-735-2211 ext. 7777
nccareerservices@niagaracollege.ca

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm
Community Employment Services
43 Church Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7E1
905-641-2252 ext. 4660
ces@niagaracollege.ca


Monday -  Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm


Career Consultants

DJP Campus
Marsha Fiorino ext. 4029
mafiorino@niagaracollege.ca
Welland Campus

nccareerservices@niagaracollege.ca




 


Co-op Employer Relations Consultants

Julie Stuart (Business and Management) 
ext. 4031 
jstuart@niagaracollege.ca 

Erika Longley (Business and Management) 
ext. 4194   
elongley@niagaracollege.ca 

Cheryl Evans
(Hospitality, Food & Wine and Environmental)
ext. 4404
cevans@niagaracollege.ca

Ali Weir
(Hospitality, Food & Wine and Environmental)
ext. 4455
aweir@niagaracollege.ca

Anne Pederson (Technology and Media)
ext. 7797

apederson@niagaracollege.ca

Domenic Caruso (Trades)
ext. 7819

dcaruso@niagaracollege.ca

 

Co-op Career Consultants

Erika Longley (Business and Management) 
ext. 4194   
elongley@niagaracollege.ca

Ali Weir
(Hospitality, Food & Wine and Environmental)
ext. 4455
aweir@niagaracollege.ca

Liz Roy
(Hospitality, Food & Wine and Environmental)
ext. 4210
eroy@niagaracollege.ca

Wayne Sadlak
(Hospitality, Food & Wine and Environmental)

ext. 4163
wsadlak@niagaracollege.ca

Christine Drobnich (Technology and Media)
ext. 7790
cdrobnich@niagaracollege.ca

Domenic Caruso (Trades)
ext. 7819
dcaruso@niagaracollege.ca

   
 






 





Associate Directors

Dina Fox (Daniel J. Patterson Campus)
ext. 4014
dfox@niagaracollege.ca

Shari Walsh (Welland Campus)
ext. 7299
shwalsh@niagaracollege.ca